Women's History Month - Networking Event


March 31, 2021 | 3 pm PST 5 pm CST 6 pm EST

Spend the night with us to listen to inspiring women in the planning field and network the night away with the beverage of your choice.

Join us to relax and listen to inspiring women leaders in the planning field and network the night away with the beverage of your choice. The event is hosted by APA Women and Planning Division in celebration of the Women's History Month.

Participants will be allowed to apply for 1 CM credit.

Event Agenda:

  • 3:00- 3:10: Welcome 
  • 3:10- 3:35: Margaret Brown, AICP
  • 3:35- 4:00: Linda Tatum, FAICP
  • 4:00-4:30: Q&A
  • 4:30-5:30: Networking Event 


REGISTER HERE!


Upcoming Webinars

Historical Women Planners' Spotlight - Monday, March 15, 2021

The Road to AICP - Friday, March 19, 2021 | 1-2:30 pm ET

Historical Women Planners' Spotlight - Monday, March 22, 2021

Women's History Month Networking Event - Wednesday, March 31, 2021