Women & Planning Division Leadership

2020 Executive Committee

Division Chair

Corrin Wendell, AICP

Email: corrinwendell4@gmail.com

Learn more about Corrin


Breanne Rothstein, AICP

Email: breanne.rothstein@brooklynpark.org

Learn more about Breanne

Director of Communications

Caroline Dwyer, AICP

Email: cdwyer@citiesthatwork.com

Director of Programs

Katelynn Wintz, AICP

Email: katewintz1@gmail.com

Director of Membership

Melissa Dickens, AICP

Email: dickensm@plancom.org

Director of Chapter Engagement

Chanelle Frazier

Email: chanellefrazier@gmail.com 

Director of Student Engagement

Corrie Parrish

Email: cparrish@uoregon.edu


Margaret Wallace Brown, AICP, CNU-A


Director of Administration

Kate Zanon


Immediate Past Chair

Fiona Akins, AICP

Email: fionaakins@gmail.com